Kindergarten

NamePhoneEmailWebsite
Theresa Hilton
Jeannie Jacques
Cheryl Hamilton
 623.546.7297 thilton@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
Sadie Monico
April Tichy
 623.546.7280 smonico@paradiseschools.org
 Teacher website
Laura Hinz
Lisa Sherer
 623.546.7284 lhinz@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
Deborah Hoogervorst
Anna Antillion
 623.546.7285 dhoogervorst@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
Jennifer Boisvert Michelle Wilkinson 623.546.7287 jboisvert@paradiseschools.org
Heather Slater
Danielle Eyrise 
 623.546.7286 hslater@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
Laura Collins
Debbie Lynn
 623.546.7288 lcollins@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
Jennifer Jensen
Sarah Buller
 623.546.7291 jjensen@paradiseschools.org Teacher website