K-5-Specials

NamePhoneEmailWebsite
Dana Huskisson 623.546.7218dhuskisson@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Kathleen Barajas
623.546.7282kbarajas@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Jennifer Manzara Mobile Teacher jmanzara@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Kelly McRee
623.546.7283kmcree@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Tom Watkins
623.546.7283twatkins@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Katie Thompson Mobile Teacherkthompson@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Mark Flancbaum
Mobile Teacher mflancbaum@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Christy Smith
623.546.7264 csmith@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website