5th-grade

NamePhoneEmailWebsite
Lindsay Chaples 623.546.7256 lchaples@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Kathy Lovely 623.546.7257klovely@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Tanya Christians 623.546.7262tchristians@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Alison Huskisson 623.546.7263ahuskisson@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Allison Nelson 623.546.7260anelson@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Dani Fisher 623.546.7258dhardman@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Matt Collier
623.546.7259mcollier@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Christina Rentrope
623.546.7261crentrope@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website