4th-grade

NamePhoneEmailWebsite
Julie Briguglio
623.546.7249 jbriguglio@paradiseschools.orgTeacher website
Francine Rockey 623.546.7247frockey@paradiseschools.orgTeacher website
Mandie Haven
623.546.7248mhaven@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Rachel Puuri
623.546.7254 rpuuri@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Stephanie Snyder
623.546.7250 ssnyder@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Karen Puddy
623.546.7253kpuddy@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Heather Graham
623.546.7251hgraham@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website