2nd-Grade

NamePhoneEmailWebsite
Deanna Verry 623.546.7227 dverry@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Michelle Ewell 623.546.7232mewell@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Pamela Toniazzo
623.546.7228 ptoniazzo@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Lynn Danzey
623.546.7231 ldanzey@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Lindsay Williams
623.546.7229 lwilliams@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Mary McMullen
623.546.7233mmcmullen@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Erika Giraldo
623.546.7234egiraldol@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Darcy Mize
623.546.7230dmize@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website