1st-Grade

NamePhoneEmailWebsite
 Stephannie Parrish
 623.546.7268 
 sparrish@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Erika Payne
 623.546.7266 epayne@paradiseschools.org  Teacher website
 Natalie Gover
 623.546.7267 
 ngover@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
 Abby Butterfield
 623.546.7269
 abutterfield@paradiseschools.org  
 Teacher website
 Korryn McLaughlin
 623.546.7273 kmclaughlin@paradiseschools.org
 Teacher website
 Deborah Miller
 623.546.7265 dmiller@paradiseschools.org
 Teacher website
 Stefanie Huckaby
 623.546.7271 shuckaby@paradiseschools.org Teacher website
 Amanda Gunderson
 623.546.7272 agunderson@paradiseschools.org Teacher website