Exceptional Student Service Staff

NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Lisa ClarkESS Director623.546.7201lclark@paradiseschools.org
Marie Boten ESS Administrative Assistant 623.546.7201mboten@paradiseschools.org
Lisa Kimes Teacher  623.546.7245 
 
lkimes@paradiseschools.orgTeacher Website
Shelby JonesTeacher 623.546.7245 sjones@paradiseschools.org  Teacher Website
Jamie Young Teacher   623.546.7274
 
 jyoung@paradiseschools.org
 Kenny Johnson Teacher 623.546.7214 
 
kjohnson@paradiseschools.org
Lindsay Whitmer
 
Teacher  623.546.7274
 
lwhitmer@paradiseschools.org  Teacher Website
Wendy WedgeParaprofessional623.975.2646wwedge@paradiseschools.org
Kayleigh WrightParaprofessional623.975.2646kwright@paradiseschools.org
Catrina ZuccatoParaprofessional623.975.2646czuccato@paradiseschools.org
Linnell MaierParaprofessional623.975.2646lmaier@paradiseschools.org
Christy Brown Paraprofessional623.975.2646cbrown@paradiseschools.org
Jillian ClasenParaprofessional623.975.2646jclasen@paradiseschools.org
Cheryl HamiltonParaprofessional623.975.2646chamilton@paradiseschools.org
Dr. Karla Mueller Psychologist 623.546.7201kmueller@paradiseschools.org